Vi som jobbar här


Anders Söderström
0660-78403
anders@soderstroms.se 

Lars Söderström
0660-78404
lars@soderstroms.se

Åke Sellström
0660-78415
ake@soderstroms.se

Eva Nilsson
0660-78405
eva@soderstroms.se      

Hans-Åke Mattebo
0660-78413
hansake@soderstroms.se

Mikael Bergman
0660-78411
mikael@soderstroms.se  

Per Hörnquist
0660-78412
per@soderstroms.se

Christopher Olsson
0660-78416
info@soderstroms.se

Tord Nilsson
0660-78407
tord@soderstroms.se

Helena Söderström 
0660-78416
info@soderstroms.se

        

Kontakta oss

*Namn:
*Adress
*PostNr
*ort
*Epost
*Telefon
Fax
*Meddelande:

 Adresser & nummer

Telefon
Måndag - Fredag kl 8-12, 13-17
Växel 0660-784 00
Order direkt 0660-784 10

 


Fax
0660-784 08
Alla tider på dygnet

Adress
Söderströms Motor
Box 277
891 26 Örnsköldsvik

Öppettider
Måndag - Fredag kl 8-18
Lördag kl 10-13

E-post
info@soderstroms.se


Karta

Söderströms på Eniro